Research Partners

 

Prof. Dr. Steven P. Brown

University of Houston, Bauer College of Business,

Bauer Professor of Marketing

steve.brown@mail.uh.edu

Prof. Dr. David Cravens

Texas Christian University (USA), M. J. Neeley School of Business

Emeritus Professor of Marketing

formerly the Eunice and James L. West Chair of American Enterprise

d.cravens@tcu.edu

Prof. Dr. Cron

Texas Christian University, M. J. Neeley School of Business

Associate Dean - Graduate Programs

J. Vaughn & Evelyne H. Wilson Professor

b.cron@tcu.edu

Prof. Dr. Gregory G. Dess

University of Texas at Dallas, School of Management

Andrew R. Cecil Endowed Chair in Applied Ethics

Area Coordinator-Organizational Strategy & International Management

Professor of Management

gdess@utdallas.edu

Dr. Engelbert J. Dockner

WU, Vienna University of Economics and Business

Department of Finance and Accounting

Professor of Finance

engelbert.dockner@univie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Thomas W. Leigh

University of Georgia, Terry College of Business

Professor of Marketing and Tanner Chair of Sales Management

Department of Marketing and Distribution

tleigh@terry.uga.edu

Prof. Dr. Olaf Rank

Georg-August-Universität Göttingen

Professur für Organisation und Unternehmensführung

olaf.rank@wiwi.uni-goettingen.de